Southern Nash Firebirds

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
1 9 0 0.100 1 5 0 0.167 68 284 0 6.80 28.40 -21.60

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 27 Hunt, James B. (Wilson, NC) L 0-35
Fri Sep 03 Northern Nash (Rocky Mount, NC) L 0-34
Fri Sep 10 Fike, R.L. (Wilson, NC) L 7-48
Fri Sep 17 Beddingfield, Edgar T. (Wilson, NC) L 0-15
Fri Sep 24 North Pitt (Bethel, NC) Conference L 14-35
Fri Oct 08 Aycock, C.B. (Pikeville, NC) Conference W 26-12
Fri Oct 15 SouthWest Edgecombe (Pinetops, NC) Conference L 0-35
Fri Oct 22 Farmville Central (Farmville, NC) Conference L 0-21
Fri Oct 29 Ayden-Grifton (Ayden, NC) Conference L 21-35
Fri Nov 05 Greene Central (Snow Hill, NC) Conference L 0-14