Southern Nash Firebirds

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
0 10 0 0.000 0 0 0 0.000 38 434 0 3.80 43.40 -39.60

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 06 Aycock, C.B. (Pikeville, NC) L 0-33
Fri Sep 13 Farmville (Farmville, NC) L 0-47
Fri Sep 20 Oxford Orphanage (Oxford, NC) L 0-53
Fri Sep 27 Four Oaks (Four Oaks, NC) L 0-60
Fri Oct 04 Hobbton (Newton Grove, NC) L 26-46
Fri Oct 11 Greene Central (Snow Hill, NC) L 0-34
Fri Oct 18 Northern Nash (Rocky Mount, NC) L 0-41
Fri Oct 25 Wakelon (Zebulon, NC) L 0-35
Fri Nov 01 North Lenoir (LaGrange, NC) L 6-37
Fri Nov 08 Weldon (Weldon, NC) L 6-48