Clayton Comets

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
6 6 0 0.500 3 4 0 0.429 356 406 0 29.67 33.83 -4.16

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 22 Cleveland (Clayton, NC) L 53-56
Fri Aug 29 Corinth Holders (Wendell, NC) W 27-19
Fri Sep 05 South Johnston (Four Oaks, NC) W 20-14
Fri Sep 12 Smithfield-Selma (Smithfield, NC) W 38-21
Fri Sep 26 Harnett Central (Angier, NC) Conference L 21-24
Fri Oct 03 Knightdale (Knightdale, NC) Conference W 32-28
Fri Oct 10 Garner (Garner, NC) Conference L 10-49
Fri Oct 17 Rolesville (Rolesville, NC) Conference W 40-26
Fri Oct 24 East Wake (Wendell, NC) Conference L 35-54
Fri Oct 31 West Johnston (Benson, NC) Conference L 25-27
Fri Nov 07 Southeast Raleigh (Raleigh, NC) Conference W 41-38
Fri Nov 14 New Bern (New Bern, NC) Playoff L 14-50