R.L. Fike Golden Demons

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
9 4 0 0.692 4 1 0 0.800 326 296 0 25.08 22.77 2.31

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 Northern Durham (Durham, NC) W 28-25
Fri Aug 25 East Wake (Wendell, NC) W 26-25
Thu Aug 31 Kinston (Kinston, NC) L 18-21
Fri Sep 08 Beddingfield, Edgar T. (Wilson, NC) W 31-7
Fri Sep 15 Clayton (Clayton, NC) L 10-28
Fri Sep 22 Triton (Erwin, NC) W 34-31
Fri Oct 06 Southern Nash (Bailey, NC) Conference L 10-48
Fri Oct 13 Franklinton (Franklinton, NC) Conference W 44-13
Fri Oct 20 Rocky Mount (Rocky Mount, NC) Conference W 17-10
Fri Oct 27 Northern Nash (Rocky Mount, NC) Conference W 33-23
Fri Nov 03 Hunt, James B. (Wilson, NC) Conference W 31-6
Fri Nov 10 Triton (Erwin, NC) Playoff W 30-14
Fri Nov 17 Western Alamance (Elon, NC) Playoff L 14-45