Thomasville Bulldogs

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
5 7 0 0.417 4 1 0 0.800 162 236 1 13.50 19.67 -6.17

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 23 North Davidson (Lexington, NC) L 0-34
Fri Aug 30 Mount Airy (Mount Airy, NC) W 14-7
Fri Sep 06 High Point Central (High Point, NC) L 13-40
Fri Sep 20 Davie County (Mocksville, NC) L 7-43
Fri Sep 27 Randleman (Randleman, NC) L 7-10
Fri Oct 04 Fort Chiswell (Fort Chiswell, VA) L 17-21
Fri Oct 11 West Davidson (Lexington, NC) Conference W 33-6
Fri Oct 18 East Davidson (Thomasville, NC) Conference W 28-0
Fri Oct 25 Salisbury (Salisbury, NC) Conference W 15-14
Fri Nov 01 North Rowan (Spencer, NC) Conference L 0-40
Fri Nov 08 Lexington (Lexington, NC) Conference W 21-7
Fri Nov 15 Lincolnton (Lincolnton, NC) Playoff L 7-14