Thomasville Bulldogs

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
12 1 0 0.923 5 0 0 1.000 431 112 2 33.15 8.62 24.53

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 Lift (Elizabethton, VA) W 43-8
Fri Aug 25 Reidsville (Reidsville, NC) W 29-7
Fri Sep 01 Lexington (Lexington, NC) W 21-6
Fri Sep 08 Randleman (Randleman, NC) W 43-6
Fri Sep 22 Jordan-Matthews (Siler City, NC) W 54-8
Fri Sep 29 Cummings (Burlington, NC) W 20-12
Fri Oct 06 South Stanly (Norwood, NC) Conference W 48-0
Fri Oct 13 East Montgomery (Biscoe, NC) Conference W 25-16
Fri Oct 20 Albemarle (Albemarle, NC) Conference W 27-7
Fri Oct 27 West Davidson (Lexington, NC) Conference W 34-7
Fri Nov 03 South Davidson (Denton, NC) Conference W 52-13
Fri Nov 10 North Stokes (Danbury, NC) Playoff W 25-0
Fri Nov 17 Graham (Graham, NC) Playoff L 10-22