Thomasville Bulldogs

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
6 4 0 0.600 5 3 0 0.625 156 134 0 15.60 13.40 2.20

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 03 High Point Central (High Point, NC) W 8-7
Fri Sep 10 North Davidson (Lexington, NC) Conference W 21-9
Fri Sep 17 Trinity (Trinity, NC) Conference W 20-14
Fri Sep 24 Davie County (Mocksville, NC) Conference W 21-6
Fri Oct 01 Andrews, T.W. (High Point, NC) L 15-21
Fri Oct 08 Lexington (Lexington, NC) Conference L 13-20
Fri Oct 15 West Rowan (Mount Ulla, NC) Conference W 25-20
Fri Oct 22 Salisbury (Salisbury, NC) Conference W 13-9
Fri Oct 29 Asheboro (Asheboro, NC) Conference L 6-7
Fri Nov 05 North Rowan (Spencer, NC) Conference L 14-21