Thomasville Bulldogs

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
11 1 0 0.917 5 1 0 0.833 365 120 2 30.42 10.00 20.42

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 04 Danville (Danville, VA) W 28-12
Fri Sep 11 Asheboro (Asheboro, NC) Conference L 0-13
Fri Sep 18 Reidsville (Reidsville, NC) W 41-6
Fri Sep 25 Smith, Ben L. (Greensboro, NC) W 41-0
Fri Oct 02 Lexington (Lexington, NC) W 27-20
Fri Oct 09 Statesville (Statesville, NC) Conference W 48-18
Fri Oct 16 Albemarle (Albemarle, NC) Conference W 33-14
Fri Oct 23 Brown, A.L. (Kannapolis, NC) Conference W 40-7
Fri Oct 30 South Rowan (China Grove, NC) Conference W 27-10
Fri Nov 06 Concord (Concord, NC) Conference W 27-0
Fri Nov 20 Mooresville (Mooresville, NC) Playoff W 33-7
Fri Nov 27 Hickory (Hickory, NC) Playoff W 20-13