Triton Hawks

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
2 8 0 0.200 2 6 0 0.250 127 228 0 12.70 22.80 -10.10

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 28 Pine Forest (Fayetteville, NC) L 6-21
Fri Sep 04 South Johnston (Four Oaks, NC) L 12-20
Fri Sep 11 Millbrook (Raleigh, NC) Conference L 13-24
Fri Sep 18 Athens Drive (Raleigh, NC) Conference L 0-35
Fri Sep 25 Garner (Garner, NC) Conference L 0-41
Fri Oct 02 Smithfield-Selma (Smithfield, NC) Conference L 20-21
Fri Oct 09 Sanderson (Raleigh, NC) Conference L 14-18
Fri Oct 16 Enloe, William G. (Raleigh, NC) Conference W 28-14
Fri Oct 23 Broughton, Needham (Raleigh, NC) Conference L 6-14
Fri Nov 06 Cary (Cary, NC) Conference W 28-20