Bartlett Yancey Buccaneers

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
2 8 0 0.200 0 6 0 0.000 136 323 0 13.60 32.30 -18.70

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 21 South Stokes (Walnut Cove, NC) W 40-9
Fri Aug 28 Granville Central (Stem, NC) W 40-6
Fri Sep 11 McMichael (Mayodan, NC) L 8-33
Fri Sep 18 East Surry (Pilot Mountain, NC) L 6-50
Fri Sep 25 Reidsville (Reidsville, NC) Conference L 0-58
Fri Oct 02 Providence Grove (Climax, NC) Conference L 6-27
Fri Oct 09 Eastern Randolph (Ramseur, NC) Conference L 6-41
Fri Oct 23 Jordan-Matthews (Siler City, NC) Conference L 6-28
Fri Oct 30 Cummings (Burlington, NC) Conference L 6-34
Fri Nov 06 Graham (Graham, NC) Conference L 18-37