Hillside Hornets

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
8 3 0 0.727 6 0 0 1.000 352 219 0 32.00 19.91 12.09

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 New Bern (New Bern, NC) L 20-40
Fri Aug 24 Smith, E.E. (Fayetteville, NC) W 35-21
Fri Aug 31 DeMatha Catholic (Hyattsville, MD) L 14-52
Fri Sep 07 Dudley, James B. (Greensboro, NC) W 21-20
Fri Sep 14 Southern Durham (Durham, NC) Conference W 18-13
Fri Sep 28 Person (Roxboro, NC) Conference W 41-3
Fri Oct 05 Jordan, C.E. (Durham, NC) Conference W 56-6
Fri Oct 12 Riverside (Durham, NC) Conference W 57-10
Fri Oct 19 East Chapel Hill (Chapel Hill, NC) Conference W 54-23
Fri Oct 26 Northern Durham (Durham, NC) Conference W 22-14
Fri Nov 02 Southeast Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Playoff L 14-17