J.F. Webb Warriors

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
3 7 0 0.300 3 5 0 0.375 109 180 0 10.90 18.00 -7.10

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 29 Graham (Graham, NC) L 13-27
Fri Sep 05 Warren County (Warrenton, NC) L 7-14
Fri Sep 12 Jordan, C.E. (Durham, NC) Conference W 13-10
Fri Sep 19 Person (Roxboro, NC) Conference L 10-33
Fri Sep 26 Orange (Hillsborough, NC) Conference L 0-13
Fri Oct 03 Hillside (Durham, NC) Conference L 0-6
Fri Oct 10 Vance County (Henderson, NC) Conference L 20-30
Fri Oct 17 Northern Durham (Durham, NC) Conference L 13-35
Fri Oct 24 Durham (Durham, NC) Conference W 12-6
Fri Oct 31 Chapel Hill (Chapel Hill, NC) Conference W 21-6