Walter M. Williams Bulldogs

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
5 6 1 0.458 3 4 0 0.429 284 336 1 23.67 28.00 -4.33

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 21 Southern Alamance (Graham, NC) T 14-14
Sat Aug 29 Cummings (Burlington, NC) L 29-36
Fri Sep 04 Orange (Hillsborough, NC) W 26-21
Fri Sep 18 Graham (Graham, NC) W 14-0
Fri Sep 25 Northern Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Conference L 14-57
Fri Oct 02 McMichael (Mayodan, NC) Conference W 21-14
Fri Oct 09 Rockingham County (Wentworth, NC) Conference W 30-20
Fri Oct 16 Western Alamance (Elon, NC) Conference L 19-35
Fri Oct 23 Morehead, John M. (Eden, NC) Conference W 28-18
Fri Oct 30 Eastern Guilford (Gibsonville, NC) Conference L 31-33
Fri Nov 06 Eastern Alamance (Mebane, NC) Conference L 31-46
Sat Nov 14 Hunt, James B. (Wilson, NC) Playoff L 27-42