Southern Durham Spartans

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
0 10 0 0.000 0 0 0 0.000 33 240 0 3.30 24.00 -20.70

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 02 South Granville (Creedmoor, NC) L 14-21
Fri Sep 09 Northern Durham (Durham, NC) L 6-14
Fri Sep 16 Chapel Hill (Chapel Hill, NC) L 0-38
Fri Sep 23 Orange (Hillsborough, NC) L 0-18
Fri Sep 30 Jordan, C.E. (Durham, NC) L 0-20
Fri Oct 07 Henderson (Henderson, NC) L 6-8
Fri Oct 14 Cary (Cary, NC) L 0-54
Fri Oct 21 Webb, J.F. (Oxford, NC) L 0-19
Fri Oct 28 Roxboro (Roxboro, NC) L 7-35
Fri Nov 04 Garner (Garner, NC) L 0-13