Rockingham County Cougars

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
9 4 0 0.692 5 2 0 0.714 418 256 0 32.15 19.69 12.46

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 East Davidson (Thomasville, NC) W 56-26
Fri Aug 24 Reidsville (Reidsville, NC) L 13-20
Fri Aug 31 Bartlett Yancey (Yanceyville, NC) W 43-8
Fri Sep 07 Southwest Guilford (High Point, NC) W 44-6
Fri Sep 14 McMichael (Mayodan, NC) Conference W 42-25
Fri Sep 21 Western Alamance (Elon, NC) Conference W 27-20
Fri Sep 28 Williams, Walter M. (Burlington, NC) Conference W 38-18
Fri Oct 05 Eastern Guilford (Gibsonville, NC) Conference W 35-3
Fri Oct 12 Northern Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Conference L 7-42
Fri Oct 19 Eastern Alamance (Mebane, NC) Conference L 17-20
Fri Oct 26 Morehead, John M. (Eden, NC) Conference W 36-6
Fri Nov 02 Central Cabarrus (Concord, NC) Playoff W 48-33
Fri Nov 09 East Rowan (Salisbury, NC) Playoff L 12-29