Rockingham County Cougars

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
7 6 0 0.538 4 3 0 0.571 320 262 1 24.62 20.15 4.47

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 19 East Davidson (Thomasville, NC) W 48-6
Fri Aug 26 Reidsville (Reidsville, NC) L 7-34
Fri Sep 02 Bartlett Yancey (Yanceyville, NC) W 48-22
Fri Sep 09 Southwest Guilford (High Point, NC) L 41-42
Fri Sep 16 McMichael (Mayodan, NC) Conference W 24-6
Fri Sep 23 Western Alamance (Elon, NC) Conference W 19-14
Fri Sep 30 Williams, Walter M. (Burlington, NC) Conference W 42-13
Fri Oct 07 Eastern Guilford (Gibsonville, NC) Conference L 14-18
Fri Oct 14 Northern Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Conference L 7-42
Fri Oct 21 Eastern Alamance (Mebane, NC) Conference L 12-23
Fri Oct 28 Morehead, John M. (Eden, NC) Conference W 33-0
Fri Nov 04 Southern Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Playoff W 17-7
Fri Nov 11 Concord (Concord, NC) Playoff L 8-35