Southwest Guilford Cowboys

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
12 1 0 0.923 7 0 0 1.000 421 73 6 32.38 5.62 26.76

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 29 Graham (Graham, NC) W 43-0
Fri Sep 05 Northwest Guilford (Greensboro, NC) W 27-0
Fri Sep 12 Jordan-Matthews (Siler City, NC) W 42-0
Fri Sep 19 Southwestern Randolph (Asheboro, NC) Conference W 36-0
Fri Sep 26 East Davidson (Thomasville, NC) Conference W 28-7
Fri Oct 03 Randleman (Randleman, NC) Conference W 16-6
Fri Oct 10 Denton (Denton, NC) Conference W 56-0
Fri Oct 17 West Davidson (Lexington, NC) Conference W 54-7
Fri Oct 24 Central Davidson (Lexington, NC) Conference W 27-6
Fri Oct 31 Ledford (Thomasville, NC) Conference W 34-0
Fri Nov 14 South Stanly (Norwood, NC) Playoff W 34-7
Fri Nov 21 Randleman (Randleman, NC) Playoff W 10-7
Fri Nov 28 Sylva-Webster (Sylva, NC) Playoff L 14-33