John M. Morehead Panthers

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
2 8 0 0.200 0 3 0 0.000 86 298 1 8.60 29.80 -21.20

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 01 East Forsyth (Kernersville, NC) L 0-46
Fri Sep 08 Parkland (Winston Salem, NC) L 12-23
Fri Sep 15 West Forsyth (Clemmons, NC) W 33-6
Fri Sep 22 Cummings (Burlington, NC) Conference L 0-28
Fri Sep 29 Grimsley (Greensboro, NC) L 12-19
Fri Oct 06 Southern Alamance (Graham, NC) W 8-0
Fri Oct 13 Reidsville (Reidsville, NC) Conference L 0-30
Fri Oct 20 North Forsyth (Winston Salem, NC) L 0-58
Fri Oct 27 Page (Greensboro, NC) L 21-40
Fri Nov 03 Andrews, T.W. (High Point, NC) Conference L 0-48