James B. Dudley Panthers

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
5 4 1 0.550 2 3 0 0.400 172 168 1 17.20 16.80 0.40

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 02 East Forsyth (Kernersville, NC) T 18-18
Fri Sep 09 Smith, Ben L. (Greensboro, NC) W 23-14
Fri Sep 16 Page (Greensboro, NC) L 14-39
Fri Sep 23 High Point Central (High Point, NC) W 12-6
Fri Sep 30 Durham (Durham, NC) W 13-8
Fri Oct 07 Parkland (Winston Salem, NC) Conference L 6-20
Fri Oct 14 Grimsley (Greensboro, NC) Conference L 6-31
Fri Oct 21 West Forsyth (Clemmons, NC) Conference W 38-19
Fri Oct 28 South Stokes (Walnut Cove, NC) Conference W 35-0
Fri Nov 04 Andrews, T.W. (High Point, NC) Conference L 7-13