Ben L. Smith Golden Eagles

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
9 5 0 0.643 5 2 0 0.714 154 98 7 11.00 7.00 4.00

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 07 Thomasville (Thomasville, NC) L 0-7
Fri Sep 14 Northeast Guilford (McLeansville, NC) W 27-8
Fri Sep 21 Page (Greensboro, NC) Conference W 19-0
Fri Sep 28 Grimsley (Greensboro, NC) Conference W 22-0
Fri Oct 05 North Forsyth (Winston Salem, NC) Conference L 7-20
Fri Oct 12 High Point Central (High Point, NC) Conference W 13-0
Fri Oct 19 Dudley, James B. (Greensboro, NC) Conference W 10-0
Fri Oct 26 Reynolds, R.J. (Winston Salem, NC) Conference L 0-7
Fri Nov 02 East Forsyth (Kernersville, NC) Conference W 20-0
Fri Nov 09 Lynchburg VA (Lynchburg, VA) L 6-35
Fri Nov 16 Andrews, T.W. (High Point, NC) Playoff W 9-7
Fri Nov 23 Ashbrook (Gastonia, NC) Playoff W 3-0
Fri Nov 30 South Mecklenburg (Charlotte, NC) Playoff W 12-0
Fri Dec 07 Sanford Central (Sanford, NC) Playoff L 6-14