Parkland Mustangs

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
0 11 0 0.000 0 6 0 0.000 26 559 0 2.36 50.82 -48.46

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 23 Glenn, Robert B. (Kernersville, NC) L 0-36
Fri Aug 30 East Forsyth (Kernersville, NC) L 0-56
Fri Sep 06 North Forsyth (Winston Salem, NC) L 0-48
Fri Sep 13 Pinecrest (Southern Pines, NC) L 0-55
Fri Sep 20 Southwestern Randolph (Asheboro, NC) L 20-42
Fri Sep 27 West Forsyth (Clemmons, NC) Conference L 6-52
Fri Oct 04 Reynolds, R.J. (Winston Salem, NC) Conference L 0-52
Fri Oct 11 North Davidson (Lexington, NC) Conference L 0-56
Fri Oct 18 Reagan (Pfafftown, NC) Conference L 0-52
Fri Oct 25 Davie County (Mocksville, NC) Conference L 0-50
Fri Nov 01 Mount Tabor (Winston Salem, NC) Conference L 0-60