Parkland Mustangs

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
3 7 0 0.300 3 3 0 0.500 101 200 1 10.10 20.00 -9.90

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 25 Reynolds, R.J. (Winston Salem, NC) L 7-25
Fri Sep 01 East Forsyth (Kernersville, NC) L 6-20
Fri Sep 08 North Forsyth (Winston Salem, NC) L 6-27
Fri Sep 15 Mount Tabor (Winston Salem, NC) L 17-24
Fri Sep 22 Trinity (Trinity, NC) Conference W 27-14
Fri Sep 29 High Point Central (High Point, NC) Conference L 0-17
Fri Oct 06 Carver (Winston Salem, NC) Conference W 18-12
Fri Oct 13 Andrews, T.W. (High Point, NC) Conference L 8-32
Fri Oct 20 Glenn, Robert B. (Kernersville, NC) Conference L 6-29
Fri Oct 27 Central Davidson (Lexington, NC) Conference W 6-0