Parkland Mustangs

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
8 3 0 0.727 5 2 0 0.714 225 121 3 20.45 11.00 9.45

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 06 East Forsyth (Kernersville, NC) W 16-15
Fri Sep 13 Carver (Winston Salem, NC) W 7-0
Fri Sep 20 Glenn, Robert B. (Kernersville, NC) W 14-6
Fri Sep 27 Davie County (Mocksville, NC) Conference W 21-7
Fri Oct 04 Mount Tabor (Winston Salem, NC) Conference W 30-9
Fri Oct 11 Reynolds, R.J. (Winston Salem, NC) Conference W 19-0
Fri Oct 18 West Forsyth (Clemmons, NC) Conference L 10-17
Fri Oct 25 South Rowan (China Grove, NC) Conference W 45-0
Fri Nov 01 Grimsley (Greensboro, NC) Conference L 7-27
Fri Nov 08 Dudley, James B. (Greensboro, NC) Conference W 43-12
Fri Nov 15 Carver (Winston Salem, NC) Playoff L 13-28