Northeast Guilford Rams

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
9 4 0 0.692 5 0 0 1.000 344 305 1 26.46 23.46 3.00

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 27 Northern Guilford (Greensboro, NC) L 14-40
Fri Sep 03 Eastern Guilford (Gibsonville, NC) W 21-17
Fri Sep 10 Reidsville (Reidsville, NC) L 14-20
Fri Sep 17 Page (Greensboro, NC) L 7-35
Fri Sep 24 South Granville (Creedmoor, NC) W 42-14
Fri Oct 08 Asheboro (Asheboro, NC) Conference W 42-21
Fri Oct 15 Southern Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Conference W 41-30
Fri Oct 22 Southwestern Randolph (Asheboro, NC) Conference W 21-14
Fri Oct 29 North Forsyth (Winston Salem, NC) Conference W 35-28
Fri Nov 05 Ledford (Thomasville, NC) Conference W 42-0
Fri Nov 12 Williams, Walter M. (Burlington, NC) Playoff W 16-13
Fri Nov 19 South Johnston (Four Oaks, NC) Playoff W 42-35
Fri Nov 26 Eastern Alamance (Mebane, NC) Playoff L 7-38