Southwestern Randolph Cougars

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
3 7 0 0.300 3 5 0 0.375 145 233 1 14.50 23.30 -8.80

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 30 South Stanly (Norwood, NC) L 6-20
Fri Sep 13 Jordan-Matthews (Siler City, NC) Conference L 0-34
Fri Sep 20 North Moore (Robbins, NC) Conference W 26-6
Fri Sep 27 Western Harnett (Lillington, NC) L 17-30
Fri Oct 04 East Montgomery (Biscoe, NC) Conference L 7-20
Fri Oct 11 Northwood (Pittsboro, NC) Conference W 13-12
Fri Oct 18 Denton (Denton, NC) Conference L 14-21
Fri Oct 25 Chatham Central (Bear Creek, NC) Conference W 27-0
Fri Nov 01 West Montgomery (Mount Gilead, NC) Conference L 6-40
Fri Nov 08 Union Pines (Cameron, NC) Conference L 29-50