Swain County Maroon Devils

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
7 5 0 0.583 4 2 0 0.667 331 169 3 27.58 14.08 13.50

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 20 Mitchell (Bakersville, NC) Endowment W 21-0
Fri Aug 27 Smoky Mountain (Sylva, NC) W 49-0
Fri Sep 03 Providence Day (Charlotte, NC) L 20-26
Fri Sep 10 Franklin (Franklin, NC) L 3-29
Fri Sep 24 Robbinsville (Robbinsville, NC) Conference L 0-25
Fri Oct 08 Hayesville (Hayesville, NC) Conference W 33-0
Fri Oct 15 Cherokee (Cherokee, NC) Conference W 52-12
Fri Oct 22 Andrews (Andrews, NC) Conference W 49-6
Fri Oct 29 Rosman (Rosman, NC) Conference W 41-7
Fri Nov 05 Murphy (Murphy, NC) Conference L 21-27
Fri Nov 12 Hendersonville (Hendersonville, NC) Playoff W 30-7
Fri Nov 19 Avery (Newland, NC) Playoff L 12-30