Southeast Guilford Falcons

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
11 2 0 0.846 7 2 0 0.778 284 151 2 21.85 11.62 10.23

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 02 Southern Alamance (Graham, NC) W 21-6
Fri Sep 09 Southern Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Conference W 7-0
Fri Sep 16 Eastern Guilford (Gibsonville, NC) Conference W 26-6
Fri Sep 23 Northeast Guilford (McLeansville, NC) Conference W 21-15
Fri Sep 30 Northwest Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Conference W 21-7
Fri Oct 07 Morehead, John M. (Eden, NC) Conference L 14-28
Fri Oct 14 Western Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Conference L 7-19
Fri Oct 21 Reidsville (Reidsville, NC) Conference W 10-0
Fri Oct 28 Rockingham County (Wentworth, NC) Conference W 31-9
Fri Nov 04 Ragsdale (Jamestown, NC) Conference W 35-14
Fri Nov 11 Eastern Alamance (Mebane, NC) Playoff W 49-34
Fri Nov 18 Webb, J.F. (Oxford, NC) Playoff W 21-6
Fri Nov 25 Williamston (Williamston, NC) Playoff W 21-7