Asheboro Blue Comets

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
6 6 0 0.500 3 3 0 0.500 171 138 3 14.25 11.50 2.75

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 Western Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Endowment L 3-10
Fri Aug 24 Central Davidson (Lexington, NC) W 16-0
Fri Aug 31 Ledford (Thomasville, NC) L 10-14
Fri Sep 07 Williams, Walter M. (Burlington, NC) W 21-17
Fri Sep 21 Andrews, T.W. (High Point, NC) W 24-15
Fri Sep 28 Southwestern Randolph (Asheboro, NC) Conference W 5-0
Fri Oct 05 Southeast Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Conference L 7-14
Fri Oct 12 Eastern Randolph (Ramseur, NC) Conference L 7-16
Fri Oct 19 Trinity (Trinity, NC) Conference W 19-6
Mon Oct 29 Randleman (Randleman, NC) Conference W 35-0
Fri Nov 02 Ragsdale (Jamestown, NC) Conference L 17-27
Fri Nov 09 Eastern Randolph (Ramseur, NC) Playoff L 7-19