Asheboro Blue Comets

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
4 8 0 0.333 2 5 0 0.286 267 381 0 22.25 31.75 -9.50

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 20 Ledford (Thomasville, NC) Endowment W 21-7
Fri Aug 27 Randleman (Randleman, NC) W 21-14
Fri Sep 10 North Davidson (Lexington, NC) L 0-21
Thu Sep 16 Western Guilford (Greensboro, NC) L 48-59
Fri Sep 24 Trinity (Trinity, NC) Conference L 20-30
Fri Oct 01 High Point Central (High Point, NC) Conference L 21-56
Fri Oct 08 Southwestern Randolph (Asheboro, NC) Conference W 28-19
Fri Oct 15 Southeast Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Conference L 6-35
Fri Oct 22 Ragsdale (Jamestown, NC) Conference L 28-46
Fri Oct 29 Union Pines (Cameron, NC) Conference W 61-18
Fri Nov 05 Eastern Randolph (Ramseur, NC) Conference L 7-28
Fri Nov 12 Southern Durham (Durham, NC) Playoff L 6-48