Eastern Randolph Wildcats

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
13 3 0 0.813 4 1 0 0.800 465 208 3 29.06 13.00 16.06

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 19 Northwood (Pittsboro, NC) W 29-0
Fri Aug 26 Cummings (Burlington, NC) W 16-6
Fri Sep 02 Jordan-Matthews (Siler City, NC) W 37-8
Fri Sep 09 North Stanly (New London, NC) W 49-0
Fri Sep 16 Eastern Alamance (Mebane, NC) L 21-22
Fri Sep 30 Smith, Ben L. (Greensboro, NC) W 13-7
Fri Oct 07 Ragsdale (Jamestown, NC) Conference W 36-7
Fri Oct 14 Williams, Walter M. (Burlington, NC) Conference W 23-20
Fri Oct 21 Southern Alamance (Graham, NC) Conference L 12-27
Fri Oct 28 Southeast Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Conference W 35-16
Fri Nov 04 Asheboro (Asheboro, NC) Conference W 45-0
Fri Nov 11 West Brunswick (Shallotte, NC) Playoff W 21-20
Fri Nov 18 Southern Alamance (Graham, NC) Playoff W 35-34
Fri Nov 25 Southeast Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Playoff W 45-13
Fri Dec 02 Conley, D.H. (Greenville, NC) Playoff W 34-7
Fri Dec 09 Burns (Lawndale, NC) Playoff L 14-21