High Point Central Bison

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
15 0 0 1.000 6 0 0 1.000 641 182 1 42.73 12.13 30.60

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 27 Orange (Hillsborough, NC) W 58-13
Fri Sep 03 Glenn, Robert B. (Kernersville, NC) W 48-14
Fri Sep 10 Smith, Ben L. (Greensboro, NC) W 43-9
Fri Sep 17 Andrews, T.W. (High Point, NC) W 29-13
Fri Sep 24 North Stanly (New London, NC) Conference W 56-6
Fri Oct 01 East Davidson (Thomasville, NC) Conference W 20-15
Fri Oct 08 Salisbury (Salisbury, NC) Conference W 42-12
Fri Oct 22 North Rowan (Spencer, NC) Conference W 52-14
Fri Oct 29 Lexington (Lexington, NC) Conference W 49-0
Fri Nov 05 Ledford (Thomasville, NC) Conference W 48-27
Fri Nov 12 Bunker Hill (Claremont, NC) Playoff W 56-20
Fri Nov 19 Mountain Heritage (Burnsville, NC) Playoff W 47-6
Fri Nov 26 Forest Hills (Marshville, NC) Playoff W 42-14
Fri Dec 03 Eastern Randolph (Ramseur, NC) Playoff W 21-12
Fri Dec 10 Southwest Onslow (Jacksonville, NC) Playoff W 30-7