Ragsdale Tigers

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
1 9 0 0.100 1 7 0 0.125 71 224 1 7.10 22.40 -15.30

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 07 Andrews, T.W. (High Point, NC) L 8-41
Fri Sep 14 Western Guilford (Greensboro, NC) L 7-35
Fri Sep 21 Reidsville (Reidsville, NC) Conference L 0-34
Fri Sep 28 Rockingham County (Wentworth, NC) Conference L 7-14
Fri Oct 05 Morehead, John M. (Eden, NC) Conference L 8-29
Fri Oct 12 Southern Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Conference L 7-25
Fri Oct 19 Eastern Guilford (Gibsonville, NC) Conference L 9-10
Fri Oct 26 Northwest Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Conference W 19-0
Fri Nov 02 Southeast Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Conference L 0-6
Fri Nov 09 Northeast Guilford (McLeansville, NC) Conference L 6-30