Ragsdale Tigers

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
4 5 1 0.450 0 0 0 0.000 137 117 2 13.70 11.70 2.00

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 03 Guilford (Greensboro, NC) L 6-12
Fri Sep 10 Sumner (Greensboro, NC) T 6-6
Fri Sep 17 East Davidson (Thomasville, NC) W 20-12
Fri Sep 24 Trinity (Trinity, NC) L 13-20
Fri Oct 01 Northeast Guilford (McLeansville, NC) L 7-21
Fri Oct 08 Gibsonville (Gibsonville, NC) W 7-0
Fri Oct 15 Central Davidson (Lexington, NC) L 14-20
Fri Oct 22 Northwest Guilford (Greensboro, NC) W 25-12
Fri Oct 29 Allen Jay (High Point, NC) L 7-14
Fri Nov 05 Southeast Guilford (Greensboro, NC) W 32-0