Parkwood Rebels

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
4 6 0 0.400 4 6 0 0.400 99 141 1 9.90 14.10 -4.20

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 03 Hartsell (Concord, NC) Conference W 6-0
Fri Sep 10 North Stanly (New London, NC) Conference L 0-14
Fri Sep 17 West Stanly (Oakboro, NC) Conference L 0-7
Fri Sep 24 Forest Hills (Marshville, NC) Conference L 0-20
Fri Oct 01 Mount Pleasant (Mount Pleasant, NC) Conference L 0-26
Fri Oct 08 Winecoff (Concord, NC) Conference L 12-27
Fri Oct 15 Piedmont (Monroe, NC) Conference W 14-6
Fri Oct 22 Anson (Wadesboro, NC) Conference W 20-19
Fri Oct 29 Harrisburg (Harrisburg, NC) Conference L 9-13
Fri Nov 05 Sun Valley (Monroe, NC) Conference W 38-9