Sun Valley Spartans

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
7 5 0 0.583 4 1 0 0.800 272 307 0 22.67 25.58 -2.91

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Thu Aug 22 Charlotte Christian (Charlotte, NC)
Memorial Stadium
L 19-28
Fri Aug 30 Hoke County (Raeford, NC) W 40-35
Fri Sep 06 Rocky River (Mint Hill, NC) L 20-21
Fri Sep 13 East Bladen (Elizabethtown, NC) W 37-14
Fri Sep 20 Porter Ridge (Indian Trail, NC) W 42-28
Fri Sep 27 Monroe (Monroe, NC) L 3-32
Fri Oct 11 Piedmont (Monroe, NC) Conference W 28-14
Fri Oct 18 Marvin Ridge (Waxhaw, NC) Conference W 14-10
Fri Oct 25 Weddington (Weddington, NC) Conference W 25-22
Fri Nov 01 Cuthbertson (Waxhaw, NC) Conference W 30-24
Fri Nov 08 Anson (Wadesboro, NC) Conference L 0-14
Fri Nov 15 Reynolds, A.C. (Asheville, NC) Playoff L 14-65