Sun Valley Spartans

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
2 8 0 0.200 2 8 0 0.200 64 198 1 6.40 19.80 -13.40

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 04 Parkwood (Monroe, NC) Conference W 7-6
Fri Sep 11 Harrisburg (Harrisburg, NC) Conference L 0-6
Fri Sep 18 Forest Hills (Marshville, NC) Conference L 13-20
Fri Sep 25 Mount Pleasant (Mount Pleasant, NC) Conference L 0-34
Fri Oct 02 Hartsell (Concord, NC) Conference L 0-13
Fri Oct 09 Anson (Wadesboro, NC) Conference W 7-0
Fri Oct 16 Piedmont (Monroe, NC) Conference L 18-21
Fri Oct 23 South Stanly (Norwood, NC) Conference L 6-52
Fri Oct 30 Winecoff (Concord, NC) Conference L 6-33
Fri Nov 06 West Stanly (Oakboro, NC) Conference L 7-13