Concord Spiders

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
8 4 0 0.667 6 2 0 0.750 161 165 1 13.42 13.75 -0.33

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 Lincolnton (Lincolnton, NC) Endowment W 7-0
Fri Aug 25 Monroe (Monroe, NC) W 17-13
Fri Sep 01 Salisbury (Salisbury, NC) L 14-18
Fri Sep 08 Piedmont (Monroe, NC) Conference W 17-13
Fri Sep 15 Sun Valley (Monroe, NC) Conference W 14-3
Fri Sep 22 Harding University (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 13-7
Fri Sep 29 Central Cabarrus (Concord, NC) Conference W 16-14
Fri Oct 06 Northwest Cabarrus (Concord, NC) Conference W 20-17
Fri Oct 13 West Rowan (Mount Ulla, NC) Conference L 3-17
Fri Oct 27 East Rowan (Salisbury, NC) Conference W 27-7
Fri Nov 03 Brown, A.L. (Kannapolis, NC) Conference L 0-28
Fri Nov 10 South Point (Belmont, NC) Playoff L 13-28