Concord Spiders

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
7 3 0 0.700 4 2 0 0.667 119 58 4 11.90 5.80 6.10

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 07 Page (Greensboro, NC) W 13-7
Fri Sep 14 East Rowan (Salisbury, NC) W 20-0
Fri Sep 21 Statesville (Statesville, NC) Conference W 14-0
Fri Sep 28 Albemarle (Albemarle, NC) Conference L 6-7
Fri Oct 05 Asheboro (Asheboro, NC) Conference W 13-6
Fri Oct 12 North Rowan (Spencer, NC) W 26-19
Fri Oct 19 South Rowan (China Grove, NC) Conference L 6-7
Fri Oct 26 Monroe (Monroe, NC) L 7-12
Fri Nov 02 Thomasville (Thomasville, NC) Conference W 8-0
Fri Nov 09 Brown, A.L. (Kannapolis, NC) Conference W 6-0