Anson Bearcats

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
9 3 0 0.750 5 1 0 0.833 341 176 3 28.42 14.67 13.75

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 25 West Charlotte (Charlotte, NC) L 13-28
Fri Sep 01 Forest Hills (Marshville, NC) W 18-0
Fri Sep 08 Monroe (Monroe, NC) W 39-21
Fri Sep 15 Independence (Charlotte, NC) W 22-7
Fri Sep 22 Scotland (Laurinburg, NC) Conference W 34-0
Fri Oct 06 Pinecrest (Southern Pines, NC) Conference W 32-17
Fri Oct 13 Lumberton (Lumberton, NC) Conference W 55-0
Fri Oct 20 Swett, Purnell (Pembroke, NC) Conference W 42-6
Fri Oct 27 Hoke County (Raeford, NC) Conference W 28-27
Fri Nov 03 Richmond (Rockingham, NC) Conference L 14-38
Fri Nov 10 Jacksonville (Jacksonville, NC) Playoff W 41-12
Fri Nov 17 New Bern (New Bern, NC) Playoff L 3-20