East Rowan Mustangs

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
7 5 0 0.583 5 4 0 0.556 326 266 2 27.17 22.17 5.00

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 24 Salisbury (Salisbury, NC) W 42-21
Fri Aug 31 North Rowan (Spencer, NC) W 27-14
Fri Sep 07 West Iredell (Statesville, NC) Conference W 48-27
Fri Sep 14 Carson, Jesse C. (China Grove, NC) Conference W 27-0
Fri Sep 21 Mooresville (Mooresville, NC) Conference L 27-40
Fri Sep 28 Lake Norman (Mooresville, NC) Conference W 21-0
Fri Oct 05 South Rowan (China Grove, NC) Conference W 42-29
Fri Oct 12 West Rowan (Mount Ulla, NC) Conference L 10-29
Fri Oct 19 North Iredell (Olin, NC) Conference W 30-6
Mon Oct 29 Northwest Cabarrus (Concord, NC) Conference L 29-37
Fri Nov 02 Statesville (Statesville, NC) Conference L 14-35
Fri Nov 09 Charlotte Catholic (Charlotte, NC) Playoff L 9-28