East Rowan Mustangs

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
5 6 0 0.455 5 3 0 0.625 95 149 2 8.64 13.55 -4.91

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 01 South Rowan (China Grove, NC) L 0-3
Fri Sep 08 West Rowan (Mount Ulla, NC) Conference W 14-6
Fri Sep 15 Davie County (Mocksville, NC) Conference W 7-0
Fri Sep 22 North Davidson (Lexington, NC) Conference W 21-12
Fri Sep 29 North Rowan (Spencer, NC) Conference L 0-34
Fri Oct 06 Mooresville (Mooresville, NC) Conference L 20-45
Fri Oct 13 South Iredell (Statesville, NC) Conference W 7-0
Fri Oct 20 North Mecklenburg (Huntersville, NC) L 6-8
Fri Oct 27 North Stanly (New London, NC) Conference W 20-8
Fri Nov 03 North Iredell (Olin, NC) Conference L 0-6
Fri Nov 10 Mooresville (Mooresville, NC) Playoff L 0-27