Statesville Greyhounds

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
3 8 0 0.273 1 5 0 0.167 174 352 0 15.82 32.00 -16.18

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 21 Brown, A.L. (Kannapolis, NC) Endowment L 13-35
Fri Aug 28 Hickory (Hickory, NC) W 25-15
Fri Sep 04 Lake Norman (Mooresville, NC) L 6-35
Fri Sep 11 South Iredell (Statesville, NC) W 10-7
Fri Sep 25 Carson, Jesse C. (China Grove, NC) Conference L 14-40
Fri Oct 02 Lincolnton (Lincolnton, NC) L 14-26
Fri Oct 09 East Rowan (Salisbury, NC) Conference L 27-31
Fri Oct 16 West Rowan (Mount Ulla, NC) Conference L 12-55
Fri Oct 23 North Iredell (Olin, NC) Conference W 14-12
Fri Oct 30 South Rowan (China Grove, NC) Conference L 22-76
Fri Nov 06 West Iredell (Statesville, NC) Conference L 17-20