Statesville Greyhounds

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
10 4 0 0.714 4 2 0 0.667 271 144 3 19.36 10.29 9.07

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 26 Hickory (Hickory, NC) W 14-6
Fri Sep 02 Brown, A.L. (Kannapolis, NC) L 7-16
Fri Sep 09 Davie County (Mocksville, NC) W 7-6
Fri Sep 16 Central Davidson (Lexington, NC) W 12-0
Fri Sep 23 Wilkes Central (Wilkesboro, NC) Conference L 14-15
Fri Sep 30 West Iredell (Statesville, NC) Conference W 45-6
Fri Oct 07 Forbush (East Bend, NC) Conference W 49-0
Fri Oct 14 North Iredell (Olin, NC) Conference L 12-13
Fri Oct 28 North Surry (Mount Airy, NC) Conference W 26-14
Fri Oct 28 South Iredell (Statesville, NC) Conference W 7-3
Fri Nov 11 Forest Hills (Marshville, NC) Playoff W 35-29
Fri Nov 18 Lincolnton (Lincolnton, NC) Playoff W 27-12
Fri Nov 25 Concord (Concord, NC) Playoff W 16-0
Fri Dec 02 Shelby (Shelby, NC) Playoff L 0-24