Statesville Greyhounds

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
5 6 0 0.455 4 2 0 0.667 178 169 0 16.18 15.36 0.82

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 28 Hickory (Hickory, NC) L 7-13
Fri Sep 04 Brown, A.L. (Kannapolis, NC) L 0-16
Fri Sep 11 Davie County (Mocksville, NC) L 7-14
Fri Sep 18 Central Davidson (Lexington, NC) W 20-17
Fri Sep 25 Wilkes Central (Wilkesboro, NC) Conference W 16-7
Fri Oct 02 West Iredell (Statesville, NC) Conference W 19-7
Fri Oct 09 Forbush (East Bend, NC) Conference W 54-6
Fri Oct 16 North Iredell (Olin, NC) Conference L 7-38
Fri Oct 30 North Surry (Mount Airy, NC) Conference L 13-27
Fri Oct 30 South Iredell (Statesville, NC) Conference W 35-6
Fri Nov 13 West Caldwell (Lenoir, NC) Playoff L 0-18