Statesville Greyhounds

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
6 4 0 0.600 5 1 0 0.833 173 156 1 17.30 15.60 1.70

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 29 South Caldwell (Sawmills, NC) W 20-6
Fri Sep 05 Concord (Concord, NC) L 12-20
Fri Sep 12 Hickory (Hickory, NC) L 14-37
Fri Sep 19 Alexander Central (Taylorsville, NC) L 0-14
Fri Sep 26 South Iredell (Statesville, NC) Conference W 21-13
Fri Oct 03 West Iredell (Statesville, NC) Conference W 33-0
Fri Oct 17 Lincolnton (Lincolnton, NC) Conference L 7-34
Fri Oct 24 Newton-Conover (Newton, NC) Conference W 14-6
Fri Oct 31 St. Stephens (Hickory, NC) Conference W 14-12
Fri Nov 07 Mooresville (Mooresville, NC) Conference W 38-14