Statesville Greyhounds

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
10 1 1 0.875 7 0 1 0.938 265 85 5 22.08 7.08 15.00

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 01 Mooresville (Mooresville, NC) W 19-14
Fri Sep 08 Brown, A.L. (Kannapolis, NC) Conference W 23-0
Fri Sep 15 Concord (Concord, NC) Conference W 40-0
Fri Sep 22 Thomasville (Thomasville, NC) Conference T 13-13
Fri Sep 29 Lexington (Lexington, NC) Conference W 14-3
Fri Oct 06 South Iredell (Statesville, NC) W 15-7
Fri Oct 13 Asheboro (Asheboro, NC) Conference W 36-0
Fri Oct 20 Salisbury (Salisbury, NC) Conference W 28-17
Fri Oct 27 Albemarle (Albemarle, NC) Conference W 20-0
Fri Nov 03 South Rowan (China Grove, NC) Conference W 28-0
Fri Nov 10 Thomasville (Thomasville, NC) Playoff W 10-3
Fri Nov 17 Mooresville (Mooresville, NC) Playoff L 19-28