A.L. Brown Wonders

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
7 5 0 0.583 4 3 0 0.571 360 290 1 30.00 24.17 5.83

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 23 Concord (Concord, NC) L 20-33
Fri Aug 30 South Rowan (China Grove, NC) W 41-6
Fri Sep 06 Weddington (Weddington, NC) W 7-0
Fri Sep 13 Berry, Phillip O. (Charlotte, NC) W 45-39
Fri Sep 27 North Mecklenburg (Huntersville, NC) Conference W 30-14
Fri Oct 04 Vance (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 55-40
Fri Oct 11 Robinson, Jay M. (Concord, NC) Conference W 61-6
Fri Oct 18 Hough, W.A. (Cornelius, NC) Conference L 0-14
Fri Oct 25 Mallard Creek (Charlotte, NC) Conference L 7-49
Fri Nov 01 West Charlotte (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 66-14
Fri Nov 08 Hopewell (Huntersville, NC) Conference L 14-19
Fri Nov 15 Charlotte Catholic (Charlotte, NC) Playoff L 14-56