A.L. Brown Wonders

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
11 3 0 0.786 6 0 0 1.000 457 305 0 32.64 21.79 10.85

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 31 North Rowan (Spencer, NC) L 19-20
Fri Sep 07 Eastern Randolph (Ramseur, NC) L 14-35
Fri Sep 14 South Point (Belmont, NC) W 33-30
Fri Sep 21 Concord (Concord, NC) W Forfeit (0-21)
Fri Sep 28 South Rowan (China Grove, NC) W 27-14
Fri Oct 05 West Rowan (Mount Ulla, NC) Conference W 47-27
Fri Oct 12 Statesville (Statesville, NC) Conference W 35-14
Fri Oct 19 Northwest Cabarrus (Concord, NC) Conference W 35-7
Fri Oct 26 Mooresville (Mooresville, NC) Conference W 43-23
Fri Nov 02 East Rowan (Salisbury, NC) Conference W 69-28
Fri Nov 09 North Iredell (Olin, NC) Conference W 61-3
Fri Nov 23 Asheville (Asheville, NC) Playoff W 21-14
Fri Nov 30 Franklin (Franklin, NC) Playoff W 47-20
Fri Dec 07 Ragsdale (Jamestown, NC) Playoff L 6-49