East Lincoln Mustangs

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
16 0 0 1.000 7 0 0 1.000 653 267 3 40.81 16.69 24.12

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 Newton-Conover (Newton, NC) W 35-21
Fri Aug 24 Hopewell (Huntersville, NC) W 61-59
Fri Aug 31 Bandys (Catawba, NC) W 48-20
Fri Sep 07 East Gaston (Mount Holly, NC) W 54-30
Fri Sep 14 Bessemer City (Bessemer City, NC) Conference W 41-12
Fri Sep 21 North Lincoln (Lincolnton, NC) Conference W 33-0
Fri Sep 28 Lincolnton (Lincolnton, NC) Conference W 13-8
Fri Oct 05 West Lincoln (Lincolnton, NC) Conference W 40-20
Fri Oct 12 Lake Norman Charter (Huntersville, NC) Conference W 35-21
Fri Oct 19 Highland Tech (Gastonia, NC) Conference W 61-0
Fri Oct 26 Cherryville (Cherryville, NC) Conference W 63-6
Fri Nov 02 Wheatmore (Trinity, NC) Playoff W 49-0
Fri Nov 09 Starmount (Boonville, NC) Playoff W 37-24
Fri Nov 16 Thomasville (Thomasville, NC) Playoff W 28-12
Fri Nov 23 Madison (Marshall, NC) Playoff W 31-14
Sat Dec 01 Tarboro (Tarboro, NC)
BB&T Field
Playoff W 24-20