Hunter Huss Huskies

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
9 4 0 0.692 4 2 0 0.667 388 280 1 29.85 21.54 8.31

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 East Henderson (East Flat Rock, NC) W 42-28
Fri Aug 25 Kings Mountain (Kings Mountain, NC) W 50-14
Sat Sep 09 Bessemer City (Bessemer City, NC) W 35-0
Fri Sep 15 R-S Central (Rutherfordton, NC) W 28-20
Fri Sep 22 North Gaston (Dallas, NC) Conference W 28-21
Fri Sep 29 South Point (Belmont, NC) Conference W 27-14
Fri Oct 06 East Gaston (Mount Holly, NC) Conference L 14-45
Fri Oct 13 Harding University (Charlotte, NC) L 27-31
Fri Oct 20 Crest (Shelby, NC) Conference W 27-24
Mon Oct 30 Forestview (Gastonia, NC) Conference W 40-7
Fri Nov 03 Ashbrook (Gastonia, NC) Conference L 14-28
Fri Nov 10 Rockingham County (Wentworth, NC) Playoff W 35-22
Fri Nov 17 North Gaston (Dallas, NC) Playoff L 21-26